Project 10.1 Content

IMG_2867

http://udel.edu/~nvassall/art205/project10/content.html

Project 10.1 helped me organize a very complicated set of words. I used 48 post-it notes to write down any words that came to mind when I thought about my interests/ life/ art. This helped me form clear ideas as to what my website may contain. While looking at all the words I noticed a majority of them were memories and events/ things that happen in the past. This idea or theme is something I may create my final webpage off of, building from the past into the present.

Leave a Reply

