Project 5

http://udel.edu/~nvassall/art205/project5/

I created a “Little Prince” themed color palette. “The Little Prince” is a children’s book as well as an animated movie. It came to Netlfix in 2015. My Color Palette web page demonstrates my understanding of book chapters 1-11. I used solid colors that were seen throughout the movie and images as well. I tried to use images that would not make the theme seem obvious or boring. I cropped the images to make them up close and resized them. Getting the bars to line up was difficult and I had to use outside sources besides the text book to figure out the coding. Overall I think it came out successful.

Leave a Reply

