Project 1

http://udel.edu/~nvassall/art205/project%201/

The Five Senses:

The goals of this project were to utilize Text Wrangler and the html codes I learned through the readings of chapters 1-4. The information I learned allowed me to set up links to separate pages, provide headings, and separate the text I was given in an organized fashion. I felt prepared to do this project and confident that I had an understanding of the html codes and how they would be used. The one issue I came across was when my “Taste-Smell” page would not open as a separate link because I named it “Taste/Smell” on the index. Once I figured out that I had to change that on the index, save it again, and reload the page it worked.

Leave a Reply

